Contact us






















Affirmative Prayer Line: (678) 515-8435

Office: 404-758-6811
Fax: 404-758-5029 Email: info@hillsidechapel.org

HILLSIDE ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Name & Directory Extension Position Phone Email
Bishop Dr. Barbara King Founder Minister/World Spiritual Leader (678) 515-8432 drbarbara@hillsidechapel.org
Rev. Dolores Voorhees - ext. 2000 Senior Minister (678) 515-8431 dvoorhees@hillsidechapel.org
Rev. Gertrude Moore - ext. 2003 Prayer Ministry Director (678) 515-8434 gmoore@hillsidechapel.org
Dr. Sandra Flowers Barbara King School of Ministry, Administrator/Dean of Students (404) 758-6811 bksmdean@gmail.com
Dr. Marian Gamble Program Director (404) 758-6811 mgamble@hillsidechapel.org
Mr. Michael Billups - ext. 3004 Media & Marketing Director (404) 758-6811 mbillups@hillsidechapel.org
Ms. Joyce Mottley - ext. 2002 Print Shop Manager (678) 515-8433 jmottley@hillsidechapel.org
Ms. Joaquina Russell - ext. 9000 Print Shop Assistant (404) 758-6811 joaquina_russell@yahoo.com
Mr. Kenneth Goethe - ext. 1001 Financial Assistant (678) 515-8429 kgoethe@hillsidechapel.org
Mr. Matt Dearing Security (404) 358-6818 mdearing@hillsidechapel.org
Mr. Detric Jenkins - ext. 2004 Physical Facilities Manager (678) 515-8430 djenkins@hillsidechapel.org
Ms. Jennie Jones - ext. 5000 Truth & Treasures Bookstore Manager (678) 515-8436 jjones@hillsidechapel.org
Mr. Jarvis Wilson - ext. 3001 Music Director (678) 515-8438 jwilson@hillsidechapel.org
 

Hillside Associate Ministers

Name Position
Rev. Kathryn Cook Minister, Spiritual Counseling
Rev. Patricia Cooper BookLovers Ministry; Hillside Life Classes Director
Rev. Dr. Rocco A. Errico Barbara Lewis King School of Ministry Dean of Biblical Studies
Rev. Sedrick Gardner Director, New Members Ministry
Rev. Clarence Garrett Minister
Rev. Mercedes Guzman Minister, Outreach for Diversity
Rev. Sharon Hodnett Minister, Youth of Truth
Rev. Robin Huff Minister
Rev. Robert Kilgore Minister
Revs. Franky & Susie Lee Ministers, Marital Counseling
Rev. William Major Minister
Rev. Pat Veal Minister, Spiritual Counseling
Rev. Cheryl Williams Minister, Daily Thoughts From The Hill Co-Author